KotC

a branch of the-cheap.net

FREE Inspirational Memoir!



What It Is
Sarah Burleton
4+ stars

“I wrote my first book, Why Me, in an attempt to open the world’s eyes to the abuse I endured as a child. It was my hope that just one person would get something positive and inspirational out of my story and realize that they are many of “us” out there.

I was overwhelmed by the response to my first book; I couldn’t believe that so many people got something out of my little story and the emails I got from readers were just amazing. I realized that I needed to tell the rest of my story and show everyone what I endured to finally be able to sit back and say, “It is what it is”.

I thank you all for sharing my life with me. I pray for all of you suffering and I love you all.”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

