KotC

a branch of the-cheap.net

Great Reads Under $2 for Today Only!


Those Who Save Us
Jenna Blum
4+ star historical/literary fiction, Kindle Daily Deal!
Combining a passionate, doomed love story, a vivid evocation of life during the war, and a poignant mother/daughter drama, Those Who Save Us is a profound exploration of what we endure to survive and the legacy of shame.


The Restorer (The Graveyard Queen)
Amanda Stevens
4+ star paranormal mystery, price match of the Nook Daily Find!
My name is Amelia Gray. I’m a cemetery restorer who sees ghosts. In order to protect myself from the parasitic nature of the dead, I’ve always held fast to the rules passed down from my father. But now a haunted police detective has entered my world and everything is changing, including the rules that have always kept me safe.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

