KotC

a branch of the-cheap.net

Gutshot Straight with bonus excerpt FREE preorder!

Gutshot Straight with Bonus Excerpt by Lou Berney
4+ star suspense

Gutshot Straight is a fast and funny crime caper in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Carl Hiaasen: “Shake” Bouchon is fresh out of prison and ready for life on the straight and narrow–well, maybe one last job…
And now, for a limited time, download the critically acclaimed novel for free, and receive a bonus excerpt from his new book, Whiplash River, available wherever books are sold July 10.

20120523-115032.jpg

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: