KotC

a branch of the-cheap.net

Kids read these titles FREE!


Titanic A to Z, The Story of the World’s Most Famous Shipwreck
Judy Nichols
5 stars
Titanic A to Z, the Story of the World’s Most Famous Shipwreck, is a children’s picture book that takes young readers, ages 5-9, through the alphabet to learn about the sinking of the Titanic. Authentic photos from 1912 make the true facts come alive as young readers learn about the Titanic without dwelling on the gloomy aspects.


Christopher Columbus and the Knights Templar (The Cunningham Kids Adventures)
Jon La Plante
New release adventure for ages 9-12
Following in the tradition of “The Goonies” and Indiana Jones, Christopher Columbus and the Knights Templar is one book your kids won’t want to put down!
In part to explore different story options, and in part because of a love of the storytelling style, this book is heavily influenced by “Choose You Own” adventure books. Christopher Columbus and the Knights Templar is a linear story; while choices occasionally can influence, they never alter the ultimate outcome.

Advertisements

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: